Go to content
UR Home

Graduate Students

Phyheader-2010-logo


Lorenzo Barca

2054 lorenzo.barca(at)ur.de
Simon Bürger 2054 simon.buerger(at)ur.de
Daniel Jenkins 2054 daniel.jenkins(at)ur.de
Peter Georg 5729 peter.georg(at)ur.de
Stefan Hofmann 1755 stefan.hofmann(at)ur.de
Marius Löffler 2082 marius.loeffler(at)ur.de
Fabio Mele

2019

fabio.mele(at)ur.de
Johannes Münch 2019 johannes.muench(at)ur.de
Stratos Pateloudis 2019 stratos.pateloudis(at)ur.de
Daniel Richtmann 2082 daniel.richtmann(at)ur.de
Rudolf Rödl 1755 rudolf.roedl(at)ur.de
Schlemmer Maximilian 2082 maximilian.schlemmer(at)ur.de
Jakob Simeth 2014 jakob.simeth(at)ur.de
Sebastian Waeber 2045 sebastian.waeber(at)ur.de
Simon Weishäupl 2082 simon.weishaeupl(at)ur.de
Thomas Wurm 2045 thomas.wurm(at)ur.de
Christian Zimmermann 2086 christian.zimmermann(at)ur.de

High Energy Physics

Secretary: +49 941 943 -

Heidi Decock: -2006
Monika Maschek: -2008

Quarks, gluons etc. in 1+3 dimensions