Go to content

Graduate Students

Phyheader-2010-logo


Lorenzo Barca

2054 lorenzo1.barca(at)ur.de
Simon Bürger 2054 simon.buerger(at)ur.de
Daniel Jenkins 2054 daniel.jenkins(at)ur.de
Peter Georg 5729 peter.georg(at)ur.de
Benjamin Huth 1755 Benjamin.Huth(at)ur.de
Marius Löffler 2082 marius.loeffler(at)ur.de
Moos Valentin 2085 Valentin.Moos(at)ur.de
Stratos Pateloudis 2019 stratos.pateloudis(at)ur.de
Daniel Richtmann 2082 daniel.richtmann(at)ur.de
Maximilian Schlemmer 2082 maximilian.schlemmer(at)ur.de
Jakob Schönleber 2187 jakob.schoenleber(at)ur.de
Hai-Tao Shu 2045
Lisa Walter 2189 lisa1.walter(at)ur.de
Simon Weishäupl 2082 simon.weishaeupl(at)ur.de
Thomas Wurm 2045 thomas.wurm(at)ur.de

High Energy Physics

Secretary: +49 941 943 -

Heidi Decock: -2006
Monika Maschek: -2008

Quarks, gluons etc. in 1+3 dimensions