Go to content
UR Home

Postdocs

www-app.uni-regensburg.de/Fakultaeten/Physik/Fakultaet/people/mit_out1.php

Phyheader-2010-logo


Norbert Bodendorfer 2002 norbert.bodendorfer(at)ur.de
Pavel Buividovich 2014 pavel.buividovich(at)ur.de
Giovanni Antonio Chirilli 2003 giovanni.chirilli(at)ur.de

Davide Giusti

5617 davide.giusti(at)ur.de
Jana Günther 2008 jana.guenther(at)ur.de
Yao Ji 2187 yao.ji(at)ur.de
Robert Lohmayer 1755 robert.lohmayer(at)ur.de
Padmanath Madanagopalan 2045 padmanath.madanagopalan(at)ur.de
Alexander Manashov 2187 alexander.manashov(at)ur.de
Nils Meyer

5729

nils.meyer(at)ur.de
Stefano Piemonte 2014 stefano.piemonte(at)ur.de
Wolfgang Söldner 2087 wolfgang.soeldner(at)ur.de
Oleg Veretin 2187 oleg.veretin@desy.de
Alexey Vladimirov 2003 alexey.vladimirov(at)ur.de
Philipp Wein 2002 philipp.wein(at)ur.de
Pia Zurita 2014 pia.zurita(at)ur.de

High Energy Physics

Secretary: +49 941 943 -

Heidi Decock: -2006
Monika Maschek: -2008

Quarks, gluons etc. in 1+3 dimensions