Go to content
UR Home

People of High Energy Physics in Regensburg

Phyheader



Professors

Gunnar Bali 2017 gunnar.bali(at)ur.de
Vladimir Braun 2005 vladimir.braun(at)ur.de
Christoph Lehner 2001 christoph.lehner(at)ur.de
Dirk Pleiter 2010 dirk.pleiter(at)ur.de
Andreas Schäfer 2007 andreas.schaefer(at)ur.de
Tilo Wettig 2004 tilo.wettig(at)ur.de

Administrative Staff

Heidi Decock 2006 heidi.decock(at)ur.de
Monika Maschek 2008 monika.maschek(at)ur.de

Permanent Scientific Staff

Jacques Bloch 2018 jacques.bloch(at)ur.de
Sara Collins 2046 sara.collins(at)ur.de
Meinulf Göckeler 2010 meinulf.goeckeler(at)ur.de
Enno Scholz 2526 enno.scholz(at)ur.de
Stefan Solbrig 2097 Stefan.Solbrig(at)ur.de


Fellowship Recipients

Pavel Buividovich 2014 pavel.buividovich(at)ur.de


Postdocs

Norbert Bodendorfer 2019 norbert.bodendorfer(at)ur.de
Pavel Buividovich 2014 pavel.buividovich(at)ur.de
Giovanni Antonio Chirilli 2003 giovanni.chirilli(at)ur.de
Davide Giusti 5617 davide.giusti(at)ur.de
Jana Günther 2008 jana.guenther(at)ur.de
Yao Ji 2187 yao.ji(at)ur.de
Robert Lohmayer 1755 robert.lohmayer(at)ur.de
Padmanath Madanagopalan 2045 padmanath.madanagopalan(at)ur.de
Alexander Manashov 2187 alexander.manashov(at)ur.de
Nils Meyer

5729

nils.meyer(at)ur.de
Stefano Piemonte 2001 stefano.piemonte(at)ur.de
Wolfgang Söldner 2001 wolfgang.soeldner(at)ur.de
Oleg Veretin 2187 oleg.veretin(at)desy.de
Alexey Vladimirov 2003 alexey.vladimirov(at)ur.de
Philipp Wein 2002 philipp.wein(at)ur.de
Pia Zurita 2014 pia.zurita(at)ur.de


Graduate Students

Lorenzo Barca 2054 lorenzo.barca(at)ur.de
Simon Bürger 2054 simon.buerger(at)ur.de
Peter Georg 5729 peter.georg(at)ur.de
Stefan Hofmann 1755 stefan.hofmann(at)ur.de
Daniel Jenkins 2054 daniel.jenkins(at)ur.de
Marius Löffler 2082 marius.loeffler(at)ur.de
Fabio Mele 2019 fabio.mele(at)ur.de
Johannes Münch 2019 johannes.muench(at)ur.de
Stratos Pateloudis 2019 stratos.pateloudis(at)ur.de
Daniel Richtmann 2082 daniel.richtmann(at)ur.de
Rudolf Rödl 1755 rudolf.roedl(at)ur.de
Schlemmer Maximilian 2082 maximilian.schlemmer(at)ur.de
Sebastian Waeber 2045 sebastian.waeber(at)ur.de
Simon Weishäupl 2082 simon.weishaeupl(at)ur.de
Thomas Wurm 2054 thomas.wurm(at)ur.de
Christian Zimmermann 2086 christian.zimmermann(at)ur.de


Emeriti

Matthias Brack 2087 matthias.brack(at)ur.de
Ernst Werner 2087 ernst.werner(at)ur.de

High Energy Physics

Secretary: +49 941 943 -

Heidi Decock: -2006
Monika Maschek: -2008

Quarks, gluons etc. in 1+3 dimensions