Go to content
Sprache ändern Selected language is English
UR Home

Novum Testamentum Patristicum Staff

zur deutschsprachigen Homepage


Dr. Hagit Amirav (Epistle to the Ephesians)

Epistle to the Ephesians

Dr. Hagit Amirav

Faculty of Theology
VU University of Amsterdam
The Netherlands
h.amirav@th.vu.nl


Dr. Gabriella Aragione (Epistle to the Hebrews)

Epistle to the Hebrews

Dr. Gabriella Aragione

Université de Lausanne
Faculté de théologie
BFSH2-Humense
CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel.: 0041-21-6922711
Gabriella.Aragione@unil.ch


Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Böhm (Epistle to Titus/Orientalisms)

Epistle to Titus/Orientalisms

Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Böhm

Theol. Fakultät, Inst. f. Bibl. u. hist. Theol., Abt. II
Werthmannplatz 3
D-79098 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761-2032072
thomas.boehm@theol.uni-freiburg.de


Prof. Dr. Harald Buchinger (Liturgical Consultant)

liturgical Consultant

Prof. Dr. Harald Buchinger

Professur für Liturgiewissenschaft
Fakultät für Katholische Theologie
Universität Regensburg
D-93040 Regensburg
harald.buchinger@ur.de


Prof. Dr. Heike Grieser (Epistle to Philemon)

Epistle to Philemon

Prof. Dr. Heike Grieser

Fachbereich Theologie
Katholisch‑Theologische Fakultät 
Seminar für Alte Kirchengeschichte und Patrologie
Saarstr. 21
D-55099 Mainz
Tel.: 06131‑ 3922741
hgrieser@uni-mainz.de


Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffmann (Gospel according to John IV)

Gospel according to John IV (Chap. 18-21)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoffmann

Universität Siegen
Fakultät I / Seminar für Katholische Theologie
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2
57068 Siegen
Tel.: +49 (0) 271-740 4374 
hoffmann@kaththeo.uni-siegen.de


Prof. Dr. David Hunter (First Epistle to Timothy)

First Epistle to Timothy

Prof. Dr. David Hunter

Cottrill-Rolfes Chair of Catholic Studies
Division of Classics
University of Kentucky
Lexington KY
david.hunter@uky.edu


Dr. Thomas Karmann (Gospel according to Matthew I)

Gospel according to Matthew I (Chap. 1-2)

Dr. Thomas R. Karmann

Universität Innsbruck
Institut für Bibelwissenschaften und Historische Theologie
Karl-Rahner-Platz 1 (Erdgeschoß, Raum E09)
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: + 43(0)512/507-8631
E-Mail: thomas.karmann@uibk.ac.at


Dr. Thomas J. Kraus (Second Epistle of Peter/Epistle of Jude)

Second Epistle of Peter/Epistle of Jude

Dr. Thomas J. Kraus

Stroberstr. 61a
D-92318 Neumarkt
t.j.kraus@web.de


Prof. Dr. Johan Leemans (Epistle to the Colossians)

Epistle to the Colossians

Prof. Dr. Johan Leemans

K. U. Leuven
Faculteit Godgeleerdheid
Sint-Michielsstraat 6
BE-3000 Leuven
Tel.: 0032-16-323797
johan.leemans@theo.kuleuven.be


Dr. Josef Lössl (Epistle to the Romans I)

Epistle to the Romans I

Dr. Josef Lössl 

Reader in Patristics and Late Antiquity
Humanities Building
Colum Drive
Cardiff CF 10 3EU
Wales UK
LosslJ@Cardiff.ac.uk


Dr. Brian J. Matz (Gospel according to Matthew V)

Gospel according to Matthew V (Chap. 13-18)

Dr. Brian J. Matz

Assistant Professor of Historical Theology
Carroll College
Department of Theology
1601 N. Benton Ave.
Helena, MT 59625
United States
Tel.: +1-406-447-4973
Fax: +1-406-447-5476
bmatz@carroll.edu


Prof. Dr. Martin Meiser (Epistle to the Galatians/Acts of the Apostles)

Epistle to the Galatians/Acts of the Apostles

Prof. Dr. Martin Meiser

Universität des Saarlandes, FR 3.2
Evangelische Theologie
Postfach 151150
D-66041 Saarbrücken
martin.meiser@mx.uni-saarland.de


Prof. Dr. Andreas Merkt (Editor/First Epistle of Peter)

First Epistle of Peter

Prof. Dr. Andreas Merkt

Universität Regensburg
Fakultät für Katholische Theologie
D-93040 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941-943-3733 (3734)
Fax: 0941-943-1537
andreas.merkt@ur.de


Sr. Dr. Justina Metzdorf OSB (Gospel according to Matthew VI)

Gospel according to Matthew VI (Chap. 19-21)

Sr. Dr. Justina Metzdorf OSB

Benediktinerinnen-Abtei Mariendonk
Niederfeld 11
D-47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 02152-91540
sr.justina@gmx.net


Prof. Dr. Barbara Müller (Second Epistle to Timothy)

Second Epistle to Timothy

Prof. Dr. Barbara Müller

FB Evangelische Theologie
Universität Hamburg
Sedanstr. 19
D-20146 Hamburg
Tel.: 040-42838-3817 (3818)
bmuell_mail@yahoo.de


Prof. Dr. Tobias Nicklas (Editor/Apokrypha)

Apokrypha

Prof. Dr. Tobias Nicklas

Universität Regensburg
Kath. Theol. Fakultät
D-93040 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941-943-3725 (3726)
Fax: 0941-943-1986
tobias.nicklas@ur.de


Prof. Dr. Kurt Niederwimmer (Project-Initiator)

Project-Initiator

Prof. Dr. Kurt Niederwimmer

Karlweisgasse 41
A-1180 Wien
Tel.: 0043-1-4705677


Prof. Dr. Enrico Norelli (Epistle to the Hebrews)

Epistle to the Hebrews

Prof. Dr. Enrico Norelli

Professeur ordinaire d’historie du christianisme
Universität Genf
24 rue du Général-Dufour
CH-1211 Genève 4
Tel.: 0041-22-3797446
enrico.norelli@theologie.unige.ch


Prof. Dr. Johannes van Oort (Manichaeism)

Manichaeism

Prof. Dr. Johannes van Oort

Universität Utrecht
Faculteit Godgeleerdheid
Postbus 80.105
3508 TC Utrecht
Tel.: 030-2535746
Fax: 030-2533241
hvoort@theo.uu.nl


Prof. Dott. Dr. Silvia Pellegrini (Second Epistle to the Thessalonians)

Second Epistle to the Thessalonians

Prof. Dott. Dr. Silvia Pellegrini

Lehrstuhl für Biblische Theologie: Exegese des Neuen Testaments
Universität Vechta
Institut für Katholische Theologie
Driverstraße 26
D-49377 Vechta
Tel.: 04441-15-408 (Raum N 122)
Fax: 04441-15-449
silvia.pellegrini@uni-vechta.de


Prof. Dr. Ilaria L.E. Ramelli (Gospel according to John III)

Gospel according to John  III (chap. 13-17)

Prof. Dr. Ilaria L.E. Ramelli

Catholic University of the Sacred Heart Milan
Department of Philosophy
Largo Gemelli 1
20123 Milan
Italy
ilaria.ramelli@unicatt.it


Prof. Dr. Jean-Michel Roessli (Apokrypha)

Apokrypha

Prof. Dr. Jean-Michel Roessli

Department of Religious Studies
University of Sudbury
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario
Canada P3E 2C6
Tel.: (705) 673-5661 extension: 153
Fax: (705) 673-4912
jroessli@usudbury.ca


Prof. Dr. Riemer Roukema (First Epistle to the Corinthians)

First Epistle to the Corinthians

Prof. Dr. Riemer Roukema

Protestant Theological University, location Groningen
Oude Ebbingestraat 25
NL-9712 HA Groningen
P.O. Box 11069
NL-9700 CB Groningen
rroukema@pthu.nl


Prof. Dr. Michael Theobald (Gospel according to John I/II)

Gospel according to John I/II (Chap. 1-12)

Prof. Dr. Michael Theobald

Lehrstuhl für Neues Testament
Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen
Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät
Liebermeierstraße 12
D-72076 Tübingen
Tel.: 07071-2978056
michael.theobald@uni-tuebingen.de
theobald@uni-tuebingen.de


Prof. Dr. Joseph Verheyden (Editor/Gospel according to Mark)

Gospel according to Mark

Prof. Dr. Joseph Verheyden

K. U. Leuven
Faculteit Godgeleerdheid
Sint-Michielsstraat 6
BE-3000 Leuven
Tel.: 0032-16-323823
Fax: 0032-16-323858
jos.verheyden@theo.kuleuven.be


Prof. Dr. Samuel Vollenweider (Epistle to the Philippians)

Epistle to the Philippians

Prof. Dr. Samuel Vollenweider

Theologisches Seminar
Kirchgasse 9
CH-8001 Zürich
Samuel.Vollenweider@access.unizh.ch


Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Weidemann (Gospel according to John IV)

Gospel according to John IV (chap. 18-21)

Prof. Dr. Hans-Ulrich Weidemann

Universität Siegen
Fachbereich 1/Katholische Theologie
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2
D-57068 Siegen
Tel.: +49 (0)271 / 740-4521 
Fax: +49 (0)271 / 740-2879 
Weidemann@theologie.uni-siegen.de


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wischmeyer (Epistle of James)

Epistle of James

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wischmeyer

Evang.-Theol. Fakultät
Schenkenstraße 8-10
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: 0043-1-4277-32601/2
Fax: 0043-1-4277-9326

Liechtensteinstr. 32-34
Tel.: 0043-1-3153386
bzw. 09131-502615
wolfgang.wischmeyer@univie.ac.at


Prof. Dr. Korinna Zamfir (Gospel according to Mark)

Gospel according to Mark

Prof. Dr. Korinna Zamfir

Babes-Bolyai University
Faculty of Roman Catholic Theology
Iuliu Maniu 5
RO-400095 Cluj
Tel.: 0040-264-430688
Kath. Universiteit Leuven
Sint-Michielstraat 6
BE-3000 Leuven
Tel.: 0032-16-328460
kori_zamfir@yahoo.com

  1. Faculty of Catholic Theology
  2. Chair of Ancient Church History and Patristics

Novum Testamentum Patristicum

 

Theologie