Go to content

Team

Director general

Prof. Dr. Tobias Nicklas

Room: PT 4.2.66; SG 319A
Tel.: +49 941 943-3725

E-Mail: tobias.nicklas@ur.de

Chair's website


Harald Buchinger
Director

Prof. Dr. Harald Buchinger

Room: PT 4.2.34; SG 319A
Tel.: +49 941 943-3744

E-Mail: harald.buchinger@ur.de

Chair's website


Professor Andreas Merkt
Director

Prof. Dr. Andreas Merkt

Room: PT 4.2.58; SG 319A
Tel.: +49 941 943-3733

E-Mail: andreas.merkt@ur.de

Chair's website


Stephanie-hallinger
Academic coordinator

Dr. Stephanie Hallinger

Room: SG 318
Tel.: +49 941 943-6218

E-Mail: stephanie.hallinger@ur.de


Charlotte-von-schelling
Research Assistant / Editorial Assistant and Co-Coordinator

Charlotte von Schelling, M.A.

Room: SG 318

Tel.: +49 941 943-6219

E-Mail: Charlotte.Von-Schelling@ur.de


Research Assistant

Marko Jovanovic

Room: SG 319

Tel.: +49 941 943-5972

E-Mail: Marko.Jovanovic@ur.de


Coordination Assistant

Franziska J. A. Müller, M.A.

Room: SG 319

Tel.: +49 941 943-5972

E-Mail: franziska.mueller@ur.de


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

CENTRE FOR ADVANCED STUDIES

BEYOND CANON

Heterotopias of Religious Authority in Ancient Christianity

Logo Quadratisch

CONTACT:

projekt.canon@ur.de

+49 941 943-6218

+49 941 943-6219