Go to content
UR Home

Team

Director general

Prof. Dr. Tobias Nicklas

Room: PT 4.2.66
Tel.: +49 941 943-3725

E-Mail: tobias.nicklas@ur.de

Chair's website


Harald Buchinger
Director

Prof. Dr. Harald Buchinger

Room: PT 4.2.34
Tel.: +49 941 943-3744

E-Mail: harald.buchinger@ur.de

Chair's website


Andreas Merkt
Director

Prof. Dr. Andreas Merkt

Room: PT 4.2.58
Tel.: +49 941 943-3733

E-Mail: andreas.merkt@ur.de

Chair's website


Stephanie-hallinger
Academic coordinator

Dr. Stephanie Hallinger

Room: SG 319a
Tel.: +49 941 943-5971

E-Mail: stephanie.hallinger@ur.de


Charlotte-von-schelling
Research Assistant / Editorial Assistant and Co-Coordinator

Charlotte von Schelling

Room: 319

Tel.: +49 941 943-5973

E-Mail: Charlotte.Von-Schelling@ur.de


Marko-jovanovic
Research Assistant

Marko Jovanovic

Room: 319

Tel.: +49 941 943-5972

E-Mail: Marko1.Jovanovic@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Student Assistant

Simon Heimerl

Room: 319a

Tel.: +49 941 943-5972

E-Mail: simon.heimerl@stud.uni-regensburg.de


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

CENTRE FOR ADVANCED STUDIES

BEYOND CANON

Heterotopias of Religious Authority in Ancient Christianity

Logo Quadratisch

Coordination:

stephanie.hallinger@ur.de

+49 941 943-6218

Co-coordination:

charlotte.von-schelling@ur.de