Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Team

Birgit 100 120 Grau
Geschäftsführung

Dr. Birgit Hawelka

Altes Finanzamt, Raum 222
Telefon 0941 943-5342

E-Mail birgit.hawelka@ur.de


Beate-100x120
Teamassistenz

Beate Brandl

Altes Finanzamt, Raum 221
Telefon 0941 943-5340

E-Mail beate.brandl@ur.de

Bürozeiten: Mittwoch & Freitag, 8.00 bis 11.30 Uhr


Hiltmann-grau
ProfiLehrePlus

Dr. Stephanie Rottmeier (ehem. Hiltmann)

Altes Finanzamt, Raum 227
Telefon 0941 943-5346

E-Mail stephanie.rottmeier@ur.de


Tom 100 120 Grau
LfbA

Thomas Neger

Altes Finanzamt, Raum 228
Telefon 0941 943-5345

E-Mail thomas.neger@ur.de


Digitale Lehre

Dr. Regine Bachmaier

Altes Finanzamt, Raum 221
Telefon 0941 943-5344

E-Mail regine.bachmaier@ur.de


  1. Universität

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr. Sven Hilbert
sven.hilbert@ur.de

Hilbert

Stellvertretende Leitung

Prof. Dr. Stefan Krauss
stefan.krauss@ur.de