Go to content

People


Professor and Team Leaders


Prof. Dr. Rupert Huber

Professor, Chair

Office PHY 2.1.18
Phone +49 941 943-2070, 2071
Fax +49 941 943-4223
e-Mail rupert.huber@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Dr. Markus Huber

Team leader: Ultrafast nanoscopy

Office PHY 3.1.10A
Phone +49 941 943-2064
Fax +49 941 943-4223
e-Mail markus.huber@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Dr. Yaroslav Gerasimenko

Team leader: Lightwave-STM

Office PHY 2.1.09
Phone +49 941 943-2066
Fax +49 941 943-4223
e-Mail yaroslav.gerasimenko@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Administrative assistant


Ulla Franzke

Office PHY 2.1.19
Phone +49 941 943-2071
Fax +49 941 943-4223
e-Mail ulla.franzke@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Scientific and technical staff


Dipl.Ing. (FH) Martin Furthmeier

Office PHY 2.1.20
Phone +49 941 943-1800
e-Mail martin.furthmeier@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Imke Gronwald

Office PHY 3.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-4214
e-Mail imke.gronwald@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M.Sc. Matthias Heinl

Office PHY 2.1.06
Phone +49 941 943-1996
e-Mail Matthias.Heinl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Ignaz Laepple

Office PHY 3.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-4214
e-Mail ignaz.laepple@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Postdocs


Dr. Giacomo Inzani

Office PHY 2.1.20
Phone +49 941 943-1800
e-Mail giacomo.inzani@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Dr. Anastasios Koulouklidis

Office PHY 2.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-2067
e-Mail anastasios.koulouklidis@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Dr. Niloufar Nilforoushan

Office PHY 2.0.08
Phone +49 941 943-4219
e-Mail niloufar.nilforoushan@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Dr. Heng Zhang

Office PHY 2.0.08
Phone +49 941 943-4219
e-Mail heng.zhang@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Ph.D. students


M. Sc. Michael Aschenbrenner

Office PHY 2.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-5741
e-Mail michael.aschenbrenner@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Vincent Eggers

Office PHY 2.1.08
Phone +49 941 943-2065
e-Mail vincent.eggers@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Josef Freudenstein

Office PHY 2.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-5741
e-Mail josef.freudenstein@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Katharina Glöckl

Office PHY 2.0.09
Phone +49 941 943-2141
e-Mail katharina.gloeckl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Johannes Hayes

Office PHY 2.0.07
Phone +49 941 943-5704
e-Mail johannes.hayes@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Jakob Helml

Office PHY 2.1.08
Phone +49 941 943-2065
e-Mail jakob.helml@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Marlene Liebich

Office PHY 2.0.09
Phone +49 941 943-2141
e-Mail marlene.liebich@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Simon Maier

Office PHY 2.0.09
Phone +49 941 943-2141
e-Mail simon.maier@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Christian Meineke

Office PHY 2.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-2067
e-Mail christian.meineke@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Peter Menden

Office PHY 2.1.09
Phone +49 941 943-2066
e-Mail peter.menden@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Manuel Meierhofer

Office PHY 2.1.08
Phone +49 941 943-2065
e-Mail manuel.meierhofer@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Svenja Nerreter

Office PHY 2.0.07
Phone +49 941 943-5704
e-Mail svenja.nerreter@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Josef Riepl

Office PHY 2.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-5741
e-Mail josef1.riepl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Carmen Roelcke

Office PHY 2.1.09
Phone +49 941 943-2066
e-Mail carmen.roelcke@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Felix Schiegl

Office PHY 2.0.07
Phone +49 941 943-5704
e-Mail felix.schiegl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


M. Sc. Martin Zizlsperger

Office PHY 2.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-2067
e-Mail martin.zizlsperger@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Master students


B. Sc. Simon Anglhuber

Office PHY 2.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-2067
e-Mail simon.anglhuber@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Valentin Bergbauer

Office PHY 2.0.07
Phone +49 941 943-5704
e-Mail valentin.bergbauer@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Tobias Inzenhofer

Office PHY 2.0.08
Phone +49 941 943-4219
e-Mail tobias.inzenhofer@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Sonja Lingl

Office PHY 2.1.09
Phone +49 941 943-2066
e-Mail sonja1.lingl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Leon Machtl

Office PHY 2.1.08
Phone +49 941 943-2065
e-Mail leon.machtl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Jakob Schlosser

Office PHY 2.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-2067
e-Mail Jakob.Schlosser@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Maximilian Stefinger

Office PHY 2.0.09
Phone +49 941 943-2141
e-Mail maximilian.stefinger@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Christian Weidgans

Office PHY 2.0.08
Phone +49 941 943-4219
e-Mail christian-franz.weidgans@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


B. Sc. Philipp Weißenberger

Office PHY 2.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-5741
e-Mail philipp.weissenberger@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Bachelor students


Valentin Gießibl

Office PHY 2.0.07
Phone +49 941 943-5704
e-Mail valentin.giessibl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Clemens Hochstädter

Office PHY 2.0.07
Phone +49 941 943-5704
e-Mail clemens.hochstaedter@ur.de
... more


Felix Hubl

Office PHY 2.1.09
Phone +49 941 943-2066
e-Mail felix.hubl@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Leon Krattinger

Office PHY 2.1.08
Phone +49 941 943-2065
e-Mail Leon.Krattinger@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Jonathan Rittirsch

Office PHY 2.0.09
Phone +49 941 943-2141
e-Mail Jonathan.Rittirsch@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Lukas Ritzer

Office PHY 2.1.10
Phone +49 941 943-2067
e-Mail Lukas.Ritzer@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Sebastian Ritter

Office PHY 2.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-5741
e-Mail Sebastian.Ritter@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more


Michael Weiß

Office PHY 2.1.07
Phone +49 941 943-5741
e-Mail Michael2.Weiss@physik.uni-regensburg.de
... more



Highlights

May 2024
Publication in Nature

July 2023
Launch of the ERC project Orbital Cinema