Go to content
UR Home

Principle Investigators involved in the Graduate Programme


Benedetto B
Neuropharmacology

Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Di Benedetto

Medical Faculty, Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Tel.: 0941-944 8988
Email: Barbara.Di-Benedetto@ukr.de
Homepage


Portrait Ob 2012
Behavioral Neuroendocrinology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Bosch

Faculty of Biology & Preclinical Medicine, Inst. of Zoology, Neurobiology and Animal Physiology
Tel.: 0941-943 3076 / 3052
Email: oliver.bosch@ur.de
Homepage


Egger Veronica Sw
Cellular und Systemic Neurophysiology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat Veronica Egger

Faculty of Biology & Preclinical Medicine, Inst. of Zoology, Neurobiology and Animal Physiology
Tel.: 0941-943 3118 / 3052
Email: veronica.egger@ur.de
Homepage


Foto Jurek Grk
Behavioural and Molecular Neurobiology

Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Jurek

Faculty of Biology & Preclinical Medicine, Inst. of Zoology, Neurobiology and Animal Physiology
Tel.: 0941-943 3049 / 3052
Email: benjamin.jurek@ur.de


Bild-ek Kopie
Molecular Cell Biology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Eugen Kerkhoff

Medical Faculty, Neurology
Tel.: 0941-944 8920
Email: eugen.kerkhoff@ukr.de
Homepage


Gunter Meister V2
Biochemistry

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gunter Meister

Faculty of Biology & Preclinical Medicine, Inst. of Biochemistry
Tel.: 941-943 2847
Email: gunter.meister@ur.de
Homepage


Jens
Biomedical Imaging

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Volkmar Schwarzbach

Medical Faculty, Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Biomedical Imaging
Tel.: 0941-941 1075
Email: jens.schwarzbach@ukr.de
Homepage


Am Web
Experimental and Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy

Prof. Dr. soc. Andreas Mühlberger

Faculty of Psychology, Educational Science and Sport Science, Inst. of Psychology
Tel.: 0941-943 6040 / 604
Email: andreas.muehlberger@ur.de
Homepage


Neumann2012
Behavioural and Molecular Neurobiology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Inga Neumann

Faculty of Biology & Preclinical Medicine, Inst. of Zoology, Neurobiology and Animal Physiology
Tel.: 0941-943 3053 / 3052

Email: inga.neumann@ur.de
Homepage


Caro Fliedner
Clinical and experimental Psychiatry

PD Dr. med. Caroline Nothdurfter

Medical Faculty, Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Tel.:0941-941 2070
Email:caroline.nothdurfter@medbo.de
Homepage


Rupprecht-rainer
Clinical and experimental Psychiatry

Prof. Dr. med. Rainer Rupprecht

Medical Faculty, Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Tel.: 0941-941 1004
Email: Rainer.Rupprecht@medbo.de
Homepage


Wetzel Christian
Molecular Neurobiology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Wetzel

Medical Faculty, Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, Molecular Neurosciences
Tel.: 0941-944 8955
Email: christian.wetzel@ukr.de
Homepage


Associate Members


Mark Greenlee
Experimental Psychology

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mark Greenlee

Faculty of Psychology
Tel.:0941-943 2402 / 3281
Email: mark.greenlee@ur.de
Homepage


Young 1_
Center Translational Social Neuroscience Director

Prof. Larry Young, PhD

Yerkes Primate Research Center, Atlanta, USA
Tel.: +1 404 727-8272 / 8070
Email: lyoun03@emory.edu
Homepage


  1. HOMEPAGE UR

GRK 2174 HOME

Graduate Programme: "Neurobiology of Emotion Dysfunctions"

Re Spalte Grk Home