Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Mitarbeiter:innen

Mai 2020


April 2017



Samuel M. Bauer

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 222, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7646

E-Mail: Samuel.Bauer@ur.de


Martin Berger

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 223, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7647

E-Mail: Martin.Berger@ur.de


Arabella Cortese

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Arabella.Cortese@ur.de


Dr. Elisa Di Natale

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Elisa.Di-Natale@ur.de


Marco Esposito

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 228, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7650

E-Mail: Marco.Esposito@ur.de


Giulia Fioratto

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 230, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7652

E-Mail: Giulia.Fioratto@ur.de


Assoziierte Doktorandin

Susanne Gürtner

Universitätsstr. 31, PT 3.2.47 (Universität Regensburg) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 943 3466

E-Mail: Susanne.Guertner@ur.de


Postdoktorandin

Dr. Antje Kuhle

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 227, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7646

E-Mail: Antje.Kuhle@ur.de


Lukas Mathieu

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 220, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7644

E-Mail: Lukas.Mathieu@ur.de


Charlotte Neubert

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Charlotte.Neubert@ur.de


Mercedes Och

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Mercedes.Och@ur.de


Sebastian Pößniker

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Sebastian.Poessniker@ur.de


Assoziierte Doktorandin

Katharina Schaller

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Katharina1.Schaller@ur.de


Franziska Schneider

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 219, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Franziska.Schneider@ur.de


Assoziierter Doktorand

P. Innocent Smith

E-Mail: Innocent.Smith@opeast.org


Graduiertensprecher

Christopher Sprecher

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 229, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7651

E-Mail: Christopher.Sprecher@ur.de


Gregory Tucker

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

E-Mail: Gregory.Tucker@ur.de


Maria Whitten

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 217, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7641

E-Mail: Maria.Whitten@ur.de


Jessica Windmaißer

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 218, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7642

E-Mail: Jessica.Windmaisser@ur.de


Julian Zimmermann

Universität Regensburg - Sedanstraße 1
Raum 221, GRK 2337 Metropolität
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/943-7645

E-Mail: Julian1.Zimmermann@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

Lara Berge

Universitätsstraße 31, PT 3.1.89 (Universität Regensburg) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: +49 941/943-5632

E-Mail: Lara.Berge@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

Tobias Spiel

Universitätsstraße 31, PT 3.1.89 (Universität Regensburg) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: +49 941/943-5632

E-Mail: Tobias.Spiel@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de


Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Kathrin Pindl

Universitätsstr. 31, PT 3.3.51 (Universität Regensburg) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 943 3597

E-Mail: Kathrin.Pindl@ur.de


  1. STARTSEITE UR

Metropolität in der Vormoderne

DFG-GRK 2337

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. Jörg Oberste

St-grk 2337
Wissenschaftl. Koordination

Kathrin Pindl M.A.

Kontakt

Kathrin.Pindl@ur.de

Homepage

www.metropolitaet.ur.de