Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Mitarbeiter/innen

2017-04-26 Grk Metropolit _t Ls Motiv2 01 1200px-1

Arabella Cortese

Friedensstr. 30, Raum 1.7 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 854

E-Mail: Arabella.Cortese@ur.de


Dr. Elisa Di Natale

Friedensstr. 30, Raum 1.9 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 820

E-Mail: Elisa.Di-Natale@ur.de


Giulia Fioratto

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.18 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensbur

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 835

E-Mail: Giulia.Fioratto@ur.de


Stefan-Bernhard Langer

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.18 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail: stefan-bernhard.langer@ur.de


Postdoc

Dr. Markus Löx

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.7 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 846

E-Mail: m.loex@gmx.de


Charlotte Neubert

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.6 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 851

E-Mail: Charlotte.Neubert@geschichte.uni-regensburg.de


Mercedes Och

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.7 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 854

E-Mail: Mercedes.Och@ur.de


Sebastian Pößniker

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.13 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 852

E-Mail: Sebastian.Poessniker@ur.de


Anton-Claudio Schäfer

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.14 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 853

E-Mail: schaefer.anton.claudio@gmail.com


Innocent Smith

E-Mail: Innocent.Smith@opeast.org


Christopher Sprecher

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.12 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail: -


Gregory Tucker

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.9 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 630 915 820

E-Mail: Gregory.Tucker@ur.de


Maria Weber

Friedenstr. 30, Raum 1.6 (Posthof) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: -

E-Mail: Maria.Weber@ur.de


Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Kathrin Pindl

Universitätsstr. 31, PT 3.3.51 (Universität Regensburg) - 93053 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/ 943 3597

E-Mail: Kathrin.Pindl@ur.de

  1. STARTSEITE UR

GRK 2337: "Metropolität in der Vormoderne"

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg Oberste (Sprecher)

Tel. (Sekr.): +49 941/943-3536

 

Oberste Mittelalterstd-metropole Bd12