Go to content


DIMAS has six permanent professorships, as well as doctoral and postdoctoral researchers based at the Department, at the professorships or in externally-funded projects.

There are further professorial and non-professorial members from across the participating faculties at UR. Find the list of members here.

Support comes from the office team, with a manager and secretarial team.


Vorstand | Board: Prof. Dr. Anna Steigemann and Prof. Dr. Rike Krämer-Hoppe

Geschäftsführung | Manager: Dr. Paul Vickers

Sekretariat | Secretary dimas@ur.de
Tel. +49 941 943 5966